Worth It All DVD

​1. All In The Family
2. Don’t You Rain On My Parade
3. The Old Rugged Cross
4. I’m Just A Nobody
5. Little Becomes A Lot
6. Sing Your Blues Away
7. Ten Thousand Years
8. That Family Will Be Mine
9. I Am
10. In Your Love
11. More Than My Everything
12. Well Done My Child
13. It Won’t Be Long
14. When We See Christ
PLUS A Special Christmas Bonus Feature


Buy Now